Who’s Who Onstage and Behind the Scenes

On the Stage

Orchestra under the baton of Anne Harrigan, Music Director
Chorale directed by Steven Hart, chorale director

Behind the Scenes

Board of Directors

Lynn Marquardt President
 Lorraine Gallinger Vice President
Gary Oakland Secretary
Fay Ellis Co-Secretary
David Hummel Treasurer
Paul Cook Past President

Hewes Agnew • Martha Arguelles • Susan Barrow • Linda Baugh • Cheryl Bentley
Andrew Billstein • Pat Burg • Mark Fenderson* • George Haddenhorst • Edward Hammer Robin Hanel •Tom Hohn • Lorraine Marsh • Sheri Smith McCurdy • Linda Menholt
Bill Mercer • Tina Nelson • Rebekah Reger* • Heather Rosenfeld • Barbara Sample
John Stewart• Shelley Van Atta • Jane Van Dyk • Bret Weston** • Scott Wetzel
*orchestra representative, **chorale representative


Darren Rich, Executive Director
Lisa Bollman, Librarian
Candy Holzer, Director of Education
Richele Sitton, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Michelle Tracy, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Aimee Waddingham, Operations Manager

Contact Staff

Comments are closed.